News

Lighting the Fire 2019: Congratulations Winners!

By Madeleine Weaver - Communications & Events Assistant
Friday 24th May 2019
News

#LightingTheFire is Back: Meet the 2019 Finalists

By Madeleine Weaver - Communications & Events Assistant
Monday 29th April 2019
News

Leap’s Pioneering Approach to Addressing Youth Violence: What We Have Learnt

By Madeleine Weaver, Communications and Events Assistant
Wednesday 10th April 2019
News

Nominations are now open for Lighting the Fire Awards Evening 2019

By Alicia Edmund, Senior Communications and Policy Officer
Friday 1st March 2019
News

Leap partners with the Home Office on the _#knifefree Campaign

By Madeleine Weaver - Communications and Events Assistant
Tuesday 26th February 2019
Press Release

Leap Confronting Conflict announces New Chief Executive Officer

By Alicia Edmund, Senior Communications and Policy Officer
Thursday 21st February 2019
Blog

Under Our Roof: What have we learnt so far?

By Katie Potter (Programme Lead, Young People in Care)
Friday 15th February 2019
News

If you want to go fast, go alone, if you want to go far, go together

By Thomas Lawson
Wednesday 30th January 2019
Blog

‘Conflict and You’ Workshop at UK Youth Conference 2018

By Bhavesh Prabhakar - Programme Delivery Officer
Thursday 10th January 2019
Blog

Mental Health Matters

By Gaby Hasham, Communications & Events Assistant
Wednesday 19th December 2018

Read our latest news, blogs and press releases about young people and conflict:

Sign up for our latest news