My Black History Wish

By Devine Robinson - Leap Young Ambassador
Monday 14th October 2019
News

CEO Update: What's been happening at Leap

By Ben Kernighan
Sunday 22nd September 2019
Courses

What costs businesses £33 billion per year and is right under your nose? Workplace conflict.

By Charlotte Hall, Business Development Officer
Thursday 12th September 2019
News

Invitation to bid for the Leadership and Enterprise Programme

By Alicia Edmund, Senior Communications and Policy Officer
Monday 2nd September 2019
Press Release

Leap Chosen as a Charity Partner by Barings

By Alicia Edmund (Senior Communications and Policy Officer)
Wednesday 3rd July 2019
News

Co-production Week 2019: What Co-Production Looks Like at Leap

By Madeleine Weaver - Communications & Events Assistant
Monday 1st July 2019
News

Lighting the Fire 2019: Congratulations Winners!

By Madeleine Weaver - Communications & Events Assistant
Friday 24th May 2019
News

#LightingTheFire is Back: Meet the 2019 Finalists

By Madeleine Weaver - Communications & Events Assistant
Monday 29th April 2019
News

Leap’s Pioneering Approach to Addressing Youth Violence: What We Have Learnt

By Madeleine Weaver, Communications and Events Assistant
Wednesday 10th April 2019
News

Nominations are now open for Lighting the Fire Awards Evening 2019

By Alicia Edmund, Senior Communications and Policy Officer
Friday 1st March 2019

Read our latest news, blogs and press releases about young people and conflict:

Sign up for our latest news