Read our latest news, blogs and press releases about young people and conflict

News

Serious Violence Strategy - is it fit for purpose?

By Rosie Horton, Senior Communications Officer
Monday 9th April 2018
News

Leap Confronting Conflict responds to recent rise in serious violent crime

By Rosie Horton, Senior Communications Officer
Sunday 8th April 2018
News

New Programme launched: Young people in care

By Rosie Horton, Senior Communications Officer
Wednesday 28th March 2018
Blog

Nominations open for Lighting the Fire

By Gaby Hasham, Events Assistant
Tuesday 13th March 2018
Blog

"It's a Girl"

By Lorena Vargas Quiroga, Young Trainer
Thursday 8th March 2018
Blog

Hidden violence: Women in prison

By Abigail Darton, Research and Projects Assistant
Tuesday 6th March 2018
Blog

Differences Aside, let's talk intervention

By Islam Fessih, Leap Graduate and Member of Waltham Forest YIAG
Wednesday 21st February 2018
Blog

Peaceful prisons: the Quakers and Leap

Elizabeth Fry visiting a prison
By Abigail Darton, Research and Projects Assistant
Thursday 11th January 2018
Blog

Us white CEOs need to talk

By Thomas Lawson, Chief Executive
Friday 5th January 2018

Highlights

Overcoming Differences: Part II

By Aaron Jean-Baptiste, Young Trustee and Leap Graduate
Friday 8th July 2016
News

Leap Confronting Conflict wins Charity Governance Award 2016

By Abigail de Leon
Thursday 12th May 2016
Blog

Shorai Shoniwa-Forchin, Leap graduate, reports on Lighting the Fire 2016

By Shorai Shoniwa-Forchin
Tuesday 24th May 2016

Sign up for our latest news