Read our latest news, blogs and press releases about young people and conflict

Blog

Peaceful prisons: the Quakers and Leap

Elizabeth Fry visiting a prison
By Abigail Darton, Research and Projects Assistant
Thursday 11th January 2018
Blog

Us white CEOs need to talk

By Thomas Lawson, Chief Executive
Friday 5th January 2018

Leap wins National Youth Award

Thursday 23rd November 2017
Blog

Prison violence: when breaking records is not a cause for celebration

By Rosie Horton, Communications Officer
Thursday 26th October 2017
Blog

Why the labels we give young women matter

By Naima Sakande, Programme Lead (Young Women's Work)
Thursday 5th October 2017
News

Introducing the next generation of trainers

By Rosie Horton, Communications Officer
Thursday 28th September 2017
Blog

Why we care about care

By Katie Potter, Programme Development and Events Officer
Thursday 28th September 2017
Blog

Good leaders benefit the whole sector

By Jessie Ben-Ami, Director of Programme Innovation
Tuesday 5th September 2017
Blog

'To be' or 'not to be' - that is the question

By Katie Potter, Research and Communications Assistant
Monday 21st August 2017

Highlights

Overcoming Differences: Part II

By Aaron Jean-Baptiste, Young Trustee and Leap Graduate
Friday 8th July 2016
News

Leap Confronting Conflict wins Charity Governance Award 2016

By Abigail de Leon
Thursday 12th May 2016
Blog

Shorai Shoniwa-Forchin, Leap graduate, reports on Lighting the Fire 2016

By Shorai Shoniwa-Forchin
Tuesday 24th May 2016

Sign up for our latest news