Read our latest news, blogs and press releases about young people and conflict

Blog

Beyond zero tolerance

By Ben Kernighan, Deputy Chief executive
Monday 19th June 2017

What's the Play?

Thursday 15th June 2017
News

Lighting the Fire 2017 - Meet the winners

By Rosie Horton, Communications Officer
Friday 26th May 2017
News

Lighting the Fire - Shortlisted Nominations

Thursday 4th May 2017
News

‘Girls Story’ project to challenge gender stereotypes

By Rosie Horton, Communications Officer
Thursday 13th April 2017
Blog

Creative Collisions: young people unite us

By Rosie Horton, Communications Officer
Thursday 6th April 2017
News

Natasha Aldonza - Youth Professional of the Year

By Rosie Horton, Communications Officer
Monday 27th March 2017
Blog

Get your tickets for Creative Collisions

By Lenil Mfuri, Communications Assistant
Friday 10th March 2017

Highlights

Overcoming Differences: Part II

By Aaron Jean-Baptiste, Young Trustee and Leap Graduate
Friday 8th July 2016
News

Leap Confronting Conflict wins Charity Governance Award 2016

By Abigail de Leon
Thursday 12th May 2016
Blog

Shorai Shoniwa-Forchin, Leap graduate, reports on Lighting the Fire 2016

By Shorai Shoniwa-Forchin
Tuesday 24th May 2016

Sign up for our latest news